Luistervoorbeeld

Mummy's Boy

Auteur J a Andrews
Voorlezer Tom Allenby, Oliver Hembrough, Olivia Dowd, Charlotte Worthing
Speelduur 8u 22m 10s
€ 12,99

Beschrijving

No one can love a son like his mother...

A psychological thriller from debut author J A Andrew for fans of T.M. Logan, My Lovely Wife and K.L. Slater.

Patricia Mullner is trapped in a nightmare no parent should ever experience. Three years ago, her 17-year-old son Andrew vanished without a trace. There was no note, no goodbye and no body has ever been found.

Now her days are spent in a fog of heartache and alcohol.

But Patricia is more than just a grieving mother. As Andrew’s disappearance starts to unravel the perfect family she’s built with her husband, it seems that the actions of her past may be back to haunt her.

Because someone is watching from the shadows - someone who knows exactly what Patricia is hiding. Someone who will stop at nothing to take revenge – and might just hold the key to Andrew’s disappearance...



JA Andrews is the author of gripping twisty psychological thrillers, Mummy's Boy (2020) and You Let Him In (2020).

As well as writing fiction, JA Andrews enjoys reading a mix of genres, watching various reality TV and spending time with family and friends. He is a member of the Crime Writers Association.

Details

UitgeverSAGA Egmont
Publicatiedatum 1 juni 2021
ISBN 9788726700138
Taal Engels
Speelduur 8u 22m 10s
Bestandsgrootte 352 MB
Formaat mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Trefwoorden

Over de auteur
J a Andrews