Luistervoorbeeld

Because You’re Mine

SerieGunvor Ström Series deel 2
Auteur Luna Miller
Spreker Nano Nagle
Speelduur 6u 16m 32s
€ 12,99

Beschrijving

Is it always for the best to look for a missing person? Gunvor Ström is not entirely sure as she believes there are those who don´t want to be found.

Despite this, she takes on a case. A wife needs help to find her husband, Per Cedergren. A simple case at first glance. Gunvor is convinced that he has sneaked off on an adventure with a mistress and soon will return voluntarily.

Gunvor's good friend Aidan also makes his debut as a private detective when he helps a new acquaintance to look for her missing friend. When Gunvor and Aidan take the help of their young friends, Elin and David, the two parallel cases meander closer to each other. But how do they relate? And what do the disappearances have in common with the murders that at first glance appear to be hate crimes.

Soon they find themselves in the eye of the storm not knowing where the danger lurks.

Because you´re mine is the second book in the series of private detective Gunvor Ström.

Great for fans of Lisa Regan and Simon McCleave.



Author Luna Miller (pseudonym) was born in Sundsvall, Sweden 1962. She specializes in Nordic Noir and is the writer of the international bestseller 'Three Days in September'. She is also one of the authors of the international anthology 'Love Unboxed 2'.

Details

UitgeverSAGA Egmont
Publicatiedatum 14 oktober 2021
ISBN 9788726958560
Taal Engels
Soort audioLuisterboek
Speelduur 6u 16m 32s
Bestandsgrootte 276 MB
Formaat mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Trefwoorden


Reviews van luisteraars

Login om review toe te voegen.