Summer at Sea Glass Cove

Summer at Sea Glass Cove

Escape to the wondrous Sea Glass Cove - where love surfaces amidst sunken treasures! Marine archaeologist Lauren Sunshine is always ready to explore the country’s underwater heritage, so when a shi...

Auteur

Jenny Kane

Spreker

Annabel Baldwin

Speelduur

10 uur 18 min

€ 12,99

Beschrijving

Escape to the wondrous Sea Glass Cove - where love surfaces amidst sunken treasures!

Marine archaeologist Lauren Sunshine is always ready to explore the country’s underwater heritage, so when a shipwreck is found off the Dorset coast, she is thrilled to lead the excavation team.

Philippa ‘Phil’ Silver has devoted her life to the Museum by the Sea. But funding is tight, and Phil hopes the wreck discovery could bring more visitors. However, the museum is too small to house its treasures. Thankfully, new friend Lauren seems as determined as she is to save the museum.

But, when Phil’s brother Ollie catches Lauren’s eye, she begins to wonder if she has more than one reason to be interested in life at Sea Glass Cove…

A heartwarming and uplifting read for fans of Jenny Colgan and Kiley Dunbar.

© 2024 Jenny Kane (P)2024 Saga Egmont

Jenny Kane is the bestselling author of many romantic fiction series. Her first romance novel, ´Another Cup of Coffee´, became a Kindle bestseller. Kane also writes historical mysteries under the name of Jennifer Ash.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

11 juli 2024

ISBN

9788727139166

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

10 uur 18 min

Bestandsgrootte

441 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags