Until Love Do Us Part

Until Love Do Us Part

What happens when two people, who hate each other, are forced to cooperate by law? Amalia and Ryan met at Yale Law School, from which their mutual dislike for one another was born...

Auteur

Anna Premoli

Spreker

Patricia Rodriguez

Speelduur

9 uur 33 min

€ 12,99

Beschrijving

What happens when two people, who hate each other, are forced to cooperate by law?

Amalia and Ryan met at Yale Law School, from which their mutual dislike for one another was born.

Amalia Berger is a successful, high society New York lawyer.

Chicago-based lawyer Ryan O'Moore is the eldest of four sons whose chaotic family run a pub in the heart of the Big Apple.

New York beckons after Ryan is offered a promotion. But when the defence lawyer of his first case is the one and only Amalia Berger, things become complicated.

The courtroom clash escalates between them to the point that the judge sentences them both to a punishment of community service, forcing them to spend time together...

A fun, feisty, feel-good romance for fans of Sophie Kinsella and Lindsey Kelk.

What readers are saying about ´Until Love Do Us Part´:

"There's something in the story that feels like home. I recommend this to everyone who like an enjoyable romcom read for a change!" - Karlita




Anna Premoli is a bestselling author in Italy. She began writing to relieve stress while working as a financial consultant for a private bank. Her novel, ´Love to Hate You´ won the Bancarella prize in 2013.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

13 oktober 2022

ISBN

9788728287033

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

9 uur 33 min

Bestandsgrootte

398 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Anna Premoli Bekijk alles

Engels Stuck With You

Stuck With You

Anna Premoli

€ 16,99
Engels Mad About You

Mad About You

Anna Premoli

€ 12,99
Engels What's Love Got to Do with It?
€ 12,99
Engels You Drive Me Crazy

You Drive Me Crazy

Anna Premoli

€ 12,99

Meer spreker Patricia Rodriguez Bekijk alles

Engels Imagine: Using Mental Imagery to Reach Your Full Potential
€ 16,99