Who's that Girl?

Who's that Girl?

Sam Preston appears to be living the glamorous life of a journalist at the San Francisco Chronicle. If only that was the case... In reality, she's frustratingly single, stuck living in her parents'...

Auteur

Celia Hayes

Spreker

Laurel Lefkow

Speelduur

10 uur 26 min

€ 16,99

Beschrijving

Sam Preston appears to be living the glamorous life of a journalist at the San Francisco Chronicle. If only that was the case...

In reality, she's frustratingly single, stuck living in her parents' house, and, oh yeah, in love with her boss, Dave, who barely knows that she exists.

Life seems like it will never change - until the day Sam is put on an assignment with Dave, reporting on the San Francisco Fashion Week. She hopes this might be a turning point in their relationship.

But things never go to plan and when Sam becomes an accidental contestant in the Beautiful Curvy pageant, practically overnight, life suddenly becomes very complicated.

How will she manage her new rise to stardom, her job, and her sudden irresistibility to not only Dave but a new man on the scene?

A funny, feel-good romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Mhairi MacFarlane, Tilly Tennant and Kiley Dunbar.

Celia Hayes works as a restorer and lives in Naples. Between one restoration and another, she loves to write. Her novel, ´Don't Marry Thomas Clark´, reached #1 in the Amazon Italian Ebook chart.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

25 augustus 2022

ISBN

9788728287194

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

10 uur 26 min

Bestandsgrootte

438 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Celia Hayes Bekijk alles

Engels Don't Marry Thomas Clarke
€ 12,99
Engels The Difference Between You & Me
€ 13,99

Meer spreker Laurel Lefkow Bekijk alles

Engels A Letter from Nana Rose

A Letter from Nana Rose

Kristin Harper

€ 12,99