Stuck With You

Stuck With You

A smart, romantic comedy about how finding The One doesn't always have to be love at first sight.....

Auteur

Anna Premoli

Spreker

Daphne Kouma

Speelduur

10 uur 21 min

€ 16,99

Beschrijving

A smart, romantic comedy about how finding The One doesn't always have to be love at first sight...

Lavinia Ferrari is in her fifth year at Bocconi University where she studies Economics when she is introduced to a new project that will guarantee her extra credits.

She's intrigued... but it means the class must team up with students from the Computer Engineering course. Lavinia has absolutely no interest in the project, and to top things off, she's paired with Seb Marconi who is less than enthusiastic.

When the work begins, her friends seem to be making great progress with their partners, but Lavinia isn't having the same luck... Seb is making it quite clear that he's not interested in the project, or Lavinia, fuelling her frustration.

She has no choice – they're stuck in this, and besides, she won't receive her extra credits unless they work together. Lavinia must come up with a way to convince the guy who drives her crazy to put the work in... but how?

´Stuck With You´ is ideal for fans of Sally Thorne and Christina Lauren.



Anna Premoli is a bestselling author in Italy. She began writing to relieve stress while working as a financial consultant for a private bank. Her novel, ´Love to Hate You´ won the Bancarella prize in 2013.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

17 november 2022

ISBN

9788728287460

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

10 uur 21 min

Bestandsgrootte

431 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Anna Premoli Bekijk alles

Engels Mad About You

Mad About You

Anna Premoli

€ 12,99
Engels What's Love Got to Do with It?
€ 12,99
Engels Until Love Do Us Part

Until Love Do Us Part

Anna Premoli

€ 12,99
Engels You Drive Me Crazy

You Drive Me Crazy

Anna Premoli

€ 12,99

Meer spreker Daphne Kouma Bekijk alles

Engels Mad About You

Mad About You

Anna Premoli

€ 12,99
Engels The Spanish Cove

The Spanish Cove

Cherry Radford

€ 12,99
Engels The Spanish Garden

The Spanish Garden

Cherry Radford

€ 12,99