Murder in the Manger

Murder in the Manger

Sophie Sayers’ plans for a cosy English country Christmas are quickly brought to an end when her ex-boyfriend storms onto the scene...

Serie

Auteur

Debbie Young

Spreker

Mary Woodvine

Speelduur

5 uur 14 min

€ 11,99

Beschrijving

Sophie Sayers’ plans for a cosy English country Christmas are quickly brought to an end when her ex-boyfriend storms onto the scene. And things are about to get messier when a baby, abandoned in the manger, disappears in plain sight. Before long, the whole village stands accused of murder. But Sophie knows there’s one man she most definitely suspects. Can she uncover the truth?

Enjoy the fun of a traditional Cotswold festive season as Sophie seeks a happy ending for her latest village mystery – and for her new romance with charming local bookseller Hector Munro.

Perfect for fans of Richard Osman, Verity Bright and Ann Sutton.




Debbie Young is a British writer of cosy mystery novels. She is the UK ambassador for ALLi and the founder of the annual Hawkesbury Upton Literary Festival. Her warm, witty, feel-good contemporary fiction is full of English humour, inspired by life in the Cotswold village which has been her home for over 30 years. Her bestselling ‘Sophie Sayers Village Mystery’ series includes the trailblazing ‘Murder Your Darlings’, which was shortlisted for the Selfies Award for best independently published fiction in 2021.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

27 oktober 2022

ISBN

9788728350416

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

5 uur 14 min

Bestandsgrootte

229 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Debbie Young Bekijk alles

Engels Murder at the Mill

Murder at the Mill

Debbie Young

€ 13,99
Engels Murder at the Well

Murder at the Well

Debbie Young

€ 13,99
Engels Murder Lost and Found

Murder Lost and Found

Debbie Young

€ 13,99
Engels Springtime for Murder

Springtime for Murder

Debbie Young

€ 11,99

Meer spreker Mary Woodvine Bekijk alles

Engels Murder at the Mill

Murder at the Mill

Debbie Young

€ 13,99
Engels Murder at the Well

Murder at the Well

Debbie Young

€ 13,99
Engels Murder Lost and Found

Murder Lost and Found

Debbie Young

€ 13,99
Engels Springtime for Murder

Springtime for Murder

Debbie Young

€ 11,99