Puzzle Girl

Puzzle Girl

Love is a riddle waiting to be solved... Meet Cassy Brookes, a composed 26-year-old whose life is about to be flipped by a twist of fate. Stuck in a doctor's office, Cassy scribbles a message in a...

Auteur

Rachael Featherstone

Spreker

Laura Hanna

Speelduur

9 uur 5 min

€ 13,99

Beschrijving

Love is a riddle waiting to be solved...

Meet Cassy Brookes, a composed 26-year-old whose life is about to be flipped by a twist of fate.

Stuck in a doctor's office, Cassy scribbles a message in a puzzle book, and when she returns for a check-up, she sees someone has replied. She soon finds herself torn between searching for love and outwitting her work rival, Martin.

Will finding the mystery puzzle man be the cure to all her problems or will the truth be a bitter pill to swallow?

Perfect for fans of Beth O'Leary, Ali Hazelwood, and Lorraine Brown.

What readers are saying about "Puzzle Girl":

´Puzzle Girl is a fantastic debut. Sparklingly funny, original and brilliantly clever, it's a real treat. I loved it!´ - Miranda Dickinson

´Clever, funny and utterly engaging.´ - Jules Wake

Rachael Featherstone was born and raised in Woodford. After her mother's cancer diagnosis in 2012, Rachael decided to quit her job, and fulfil a lifetime ambition to write a novel. She went back to university and completed a Masters in English Literature and had several short stories published.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

14 februari 2023

ISBN

9788728500880

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

9 uur 5 min

Bestandsgrootte

377 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags