Code Blue

Code Blue

Murder is no game... When an intruder ends John and Caroline Coates hopes and dreams, John turns to the Connection Agency seeking justice for what happened five years ago. In the past, Tessa's purs...

Serie

Auteur

Anita Waller

Spreker

Lesley Harcourt

Speelduur

6 uur 46 min

€ 14,99

Beschrijving

Murder is no game...

When an intruder ends John and Caroline Coates hopes and dreams, John turns to the Connection Agency seeking justice for what happened five years ago.

In the past, Tessa's pursuit of the truth had been abruptly halted by the cold case division. Reunited with Luke and assisted by DI Eileen Haughton, an old colleague from Tessa's police years, they delve deep into the sinister world of the unseen enemy.

But as the trio inches closer, they unearth revelations that are darker than they anticipated. Will the truth offer the Coateses closure, or will it plunge them further into a nightmare?

The second instalment in The Connection Trilogy, this captivating mystery thriller is perfect for fans of "Slow Horses" by Mick Herron and "The Crossing Places" by Elly Griffiths.

Born in Sheffield, Anita Waller is an author of psychological thrillers and the creator of the Kat and Mouse trilogy, commissioned in 2018. The trilogy led to a spin-off series, the Connection Trilogy, featuring titles such as "Blood Red," "Code Blue," and "Mortal Green."

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

30 mei 2024

ISBN

9788728501047

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

6 uur 46 min

Bestandsgrootte

290 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Anita Waller Bekijk alles

Engels Mortal Green

Mortal Green

Anita Waller

€ 14,99
Engels Blood Red

Blood Red

Anita Waller

€ 13,99

Meer spreker Lesley Harcourt Bekijk alles

Engels Mortal Green

Mortal Green

Anita Waller

€ 14,99
Engels Blood Red

Blood Red

Anita Waller

€ 13,99
Engels The Angels

The Angels

Alex Kane

€ 16,99
Engels A Country Dilemma

A Country Dilemma

Sasha Morgan

€ 12,99