Luistervoorbeeld

She Who Lies

Auteur Alex Kane
Spreker Cathleen Mccarron
Speelduur 8u 51m 53s
€ 12,99

Beschrijving

Blood is thicker than water, the family bond stronger than any other.

A gripping psychological thriller that will hook you from page one - the perfect read for fans of C.L. Taylor, T.M. Logan, and Adele Parks.

The Laird-Shaw family live a life most only dream about. Self-made millionaires Gavin Shaw and Stevie Laird built their business from humble roots to global turnover, Stevie’s wife – and Gavin’s sister – Eva is never out of the style pages. At the same time, daughter Carla uses her vast following as an Instagram influencer to shine a spotlight on mental health issues.

But behind the glamour lies a web of lies; hidden secrets so explosive that they would bring this family dynasty crashing down. But someone out there knows the truth... and now they’re stepping out of the shadows to reveal the dark heart of the Laird-Shaw family.

Because when the truth comes to light, there’s nowhere to hide...and all the money in the world can’t save this family from themselves.



Alex Kane is a psychological thriller writer who lives in Glasgow. She is a huge fan of the genre, with her favourite authors in the genre being Lisa Hall, BA Paris and Sarah Stovell. If she is not writing, she can be found playing with her cat, reading, or drinking tea and/or gin (sometimes all of the above).

She is the bestselling author of "Angels" and "No Looking Back".

Details

UitgeverSAGA Egmont
Publicatiedatum 1 juli 2021
ISBN 9788726699975
Taal Engels
Soort audioLuisterboek
Speelduur 8u 51m 53s
Bestandsgrootte 422 MB
Formaat mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Trefwoorden


Reviews van luisteraars

Login om review toe te voegen.