Luistervoorbeeld

What She Did

Auteur Alex Kane
Voorlezer Lesley Harcourt
Speelduur 8u 28m 5s
€ 12,99

Beschrijving

She’s your best friend. And your worst enemy...

A gripping new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, for fans of B.A. Paris, The Wife Between Us and Gone Girl.

Beth
Beth is running from her past – and her abusive ex-boyfriend. She’s building a new life, but can’t shake the feeling that someone is watching her.

Victoria
Victoria is unhappily married to Greg. She knows he’s cheating, but doesn’t know what to do – until she contacts an old friend, someone who has never let her down.

Lydia
Lydia knows only she can help Victoria. They haven’t seen each other for years, but she’ll stop at nothing to help her get revenge.

But Lydia has made a new friend in Beth. Now, none of them is safe...
Three women. Three stories. One devastating secret.

Fans of Kane's bestsellers "Angels" and "No Looking Back" won't be disappointed.



Alex Kane is a psychological thriller writer who lives in Glasgow. She is a huge fan of the genre, with her favourite authors being Lisa Hall, BA Paris and Sarah Stovell. If she is not writing, she can be found playing with her cat, reading, or drinking tea and/or gin (sometimes all of the above). She is the bestselling author of "Angels" and "No Looking Back."

Details

UitgeverSAGA Egmont
Publicatiedatum 29 april 2021
ISBN 9788726699982
Taal Engels
Speelduur 8u 28m 5s
Bestandsgrootte 355 MB
Formaat mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Trefwoorden

Over de auteur
Alex Kane