What She Did

What She Did

She’s your best friend. And your worst enemy... A gripping new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, for fans of B.A. Paris, The Wife Between Us and Gone Girl...

Auteur

Alex Kane

Spreker

Lesley Harcourt

Speelduur

8 uur 28 min

€ 12,99

Beschrijving

She’s your best friend. And your worst enemy...

A gripping new thriller with a jaw-dropping twist, for fans of B.A. Paris, The Wife Between Us and Gone Girl.

Beth
Beth is running from her past – and her abusive ex-boyfriend. She’s building a new life, but can’t shake the feeling that someone is watching her.

Victoria
Victoria is unhappily married to Greg. She knows he’s cheating, but doesn’t know what to do – until she contacts an old friend, someone who has never let her down.

Lydia
Lydia knows only she can help Victoria. They haven’t seen each other for years, but she’ll stop at nothing to help her get revenge.

But Lydia has made a new friend in Beth. Now, none of them is safe...
Three women. Three stories. One devastating secret.

Fans of Kane's bestsellers "Angels" and "No Looking Back" won't be disappointed.



Alex Kane is a psychological thriller writer who lives in Glasgow. She is a huge fan of the genre, with her favourite authors being Lisa Hall, BA Paris and Sarah Stovell. If she is not writing, she can be found playing with her cat, reading, or drinking tea and/or gin (sometimes all of the above). She is the bestselling author of "Angels" and "No Looking Back."

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

29 april 2021

ISBN

9788726699982

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

8 uur 28 min

Bestandsgrootte

355 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Alex Kane Bekijk alles

Engels The Housewife

The Housewife

Alex Kane

€ 15,99
Engels The Angels

The Angels

Alex Kane

€ 16,99
Engels The Mother

The Mother

Alex Kane

€ 12,99
Engels The Family Business
€ 12,99

Meer spreker Lesley Harcourt Bekijk alles

Engels Code Blue

Code Blue

Anita Waller

€ 14,99
Engels Mortal Green

Mortal Green

Anita Waller

€ 14,99
Engels Blood Red

Blood Red

Anita Waller

€ 13,99
Engels The Angels

The Angels

Alex Kane

€ 16,99