Robolove 1 - Operation Iron Heart

Robolove 1 - Operation Iron Heart

Chicago 2056. Marci, a young housemaid, is in despair. Her husband has disappeared without a trace and she doesn't know how she and her two boys can get through in the slums...

Serie

RoboLOVE deel 1

Auteur

Martina André

Spreker

Heather Henriques

Vertaler

Jenny Jenkins

Speelduur

6 uur 57 min

€ 12,99

Beschrijving

Chicago 2056. Marci, a young housemaid, is in despair. Her husband has disappeared without a trace and she doesn't know how she and her two boys can get through in the slums.

Meanwhile Jack, a two-meter-tall combat robot, has had enough of the war and deserted to the rebels.

At first glance, he and Marci have little in common. But both are linked by an unscrupulous enemy with a deadly secret. To save themselves and humanity from ruin, they must work side by side on a dangerous mission.

Tension, action, great emotions and a good dose of humor 'Operation Iron Heart' is the first part of the new RoboLOVE trilogy. Great for fans of Ruby Dixon and Tayla Branton.



The German bestselling author Martina André was born in Bonn in 1961. She has published many successful works and is particularly known for her Templar novels. Martina André now lives with her family near Koblenz and in Edinburgh in Scotland, which has become her second home.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

28 oktober 2021

ISBN

9788726863246

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

6 uur 57 min

Bestandsgrootte

290 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Martina André Bekijk alles

Engels Robolove 2 - Operation: Copper Blood
€ 12,99
Engels Robolove 3 - Operation: Silver Soul
€ 12,99
Robolove #3 - Operatie Silver Soul
€ 16,99
Robolove #2 - Operatie Copper Blood
€ 7,99

Meer spreker Heather Henriques Bekijk alles

Engels Robolove 2 - Operation: Copper Blood
€ 12,99
Engels Robolove 3 - Operation: Silver Soul
€ 12,99
Engels Sweet Barbary

Sweet Barbary

Pamela Kent

€ 8,99
Engels House of Sand

House of Sand

Barbara Rowan

€ 12,99