The Dark Temple

The Dark Temple

A brutal cult. A gruesome rite. A primal evil.....

Serie

Auteur

R.D. Shah

Spreker

Peter Noble

Speelduur

12 uur 21 min

€ 12,99

Beschrijving

A brutal cult. A gruesome rite. A primal evil...

At a remote farmhouse outside Turin, a mysterious religious exorcism goes horribly wrong, setting in motion a series of catastrophic events, that threatens to bring the world to its knees...

Meanwhile, Professor Alex Harker is settling into his new life in the Templar Brotherhood, when he is suddenly whisked away to the Tower of London. There he learns of a disturbing murder, and a strange riddle hinting at a sinister truth.

Now the fate of the Templars hangs in the balance, at risk from a powerful conspiracy, which, unbelievably, seems to lead back to the very source of evil: the Devil himself...

A stunning conspiracy thriller you’ll have to read to believe! Perfect for fans of Scott Mariani, Chris Kuzneski and Dan Brown.



R.D. Shah spent his formative years in the north west of England before attending Rugby School in Warwickshire. At seventeen he attained his private pilot's license in Florida and shortly after attended the University of Miami where he studied motion picture & psychology before returning to the UK to work in television & leisure. He has travelled extensively throughout Europe, Russia and the Americas. R.D. holds a scuba diving license, which he gained along the shores of the Hawaiian island of Kauai. All this experience has prepared him for a career in writing. He lives in Wiltshire with his wife and young daughter.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

25 augustus 2021

ISBN

9788726891881

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

12 uur 21 min

Bestandsgrootte

527 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur R.D. Shah Bekijk alles

Engels The Fallen

The Fallen

R.D. Shah

€ 15,99
Engels Project Icarus

Project Icarus

R.D. Shah

€ 16,99
Engels The Shadow Conspiracy
€ 12,99

Meer spreker Peter Noble Bekijk alles

Engels Missing: A Detective Ravn thriller

Missing: A Detective Ravn thriller

Michael Katz Krefeld

€ 16,99
Engels Derailed: A Detective Ravn Thriller
€ 15,99
Engels The Shadow Conspiracy
€ 12,99