Luistervoorbeeld

Matchmaking at Port Willow

SeriePort Willow Bay deel 2
Auteur Kiley Dunbar
Spreker Susie Riddell
Speelduur 9u 7m 25s
€ 12,99

Beschrijving

Beatrice Halliday has turned her life around since arriving in in the Scottish Highlands six months ago. Not only has she found love with her boyfriend Atholl Fergusson, but she is now successfully running The Princess and the Pea Inn, and welcoming visitors from all over the world to the beautiful village of Port Willow.

Life seems perfect – until a surprise discovery threatens to derail the happiness, she has worked so hard for. In an attempt to distract herself, she takes over the role of cupid and tries her hand at matchmaking.

A heart-warming romance, full of love and friendship.
Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Carole Matthews and Holly Martin, this is the second book in the Port Willow Bay series.



Kiley Dunbar is a writer of romantic fiction and teaches creative writing and English literature at a university in the North of England. She’s a proud member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association and a graduate of their New Writers’ Scheme.

She met her very own leading man, working as a Shakespeare tour guide in Stratford-Upon-Avon – much like her heroine in One Summer’s Night. They got engaged four days after they met, telling you that one, she’s not exactly risk-averse and two, she’s a true romantic.

She loves writing light-hearted romantic books with dreamy locations, female friendships, the occasional literary reference and love stories with Christmassy sparkle or summer sunshine, and always, a Happy Ever After.

Details

UitgeverSAGA Egmont
Publicatiedatum 11 januari 2022
ISBN 9788728134993
Taal Engels
Soort audioLuisterboek
Speelduur 9u 7m 25s
Bestandsgrootte 378 MB
Formaat mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Trefwoorden


Reviews van luisteraars

Login om review toe te voegen.