Matchmaking at Port Willow

Matchmaking at Port Willow

Beatrice Halliday has turned her life around since arriving in in the Scottish Highlands six months ago...

Serie

Auteur

Kiley Dunbar

Spreker

Susie Riddell

Speelduur

9 uur 7 min

€ 12,99

Beschrijving

Beatrice Halliday has turned her life around since arriving in in the Scottish Highlands six months ago. Not only has she found love with her boyfriend Atholl Fergusson, but she is now successfully running The Princess and the Pea Inn, and welcoming visitors from all over the world to the beautiful village of Port Willow.

Life seems perfect – until a surprise discovery threatens to derail the happiness, she has worked so hard for. In an attempt to distract herself, she takes over the role of cupid and tries her hand at matchmaking.

A heart-warming romance, full of love and friendship.
Perfect for fans of Sarah Morgan, Carole Matthews and Holly Martin, this is the second book in the Port Willow Bay series.



Kiley Dunbar is a writer of romantic fiction and teaches creative writing and English literature at a university in the North of England. She’s a proud member of the Romantic Novelists’ Association and a graduate of their New Writers’ Scheme.

She met her very own leading man, working as a Shakespeare tour guide in Stratford-Upon-Avon – much like her heroine in One Summer’s Night. They got engaged four days after they met, telling you that one, she’s not exactly risk-averse and two, she’s a true romantic.

She loves writing light-hearted romantic books with dreamy locations, female friendships, the occasional literary reference and love stories with Christmassy sparkle or summer sunshine, and always, a Happy Ever After.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

11 januari 2022

ISBN

9788728134993

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

9 uur 7 min

Bestandsgrootte

378 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Kiley Dunbar Bekijk alles

Engels Something New at the Borrow a Bookshop
€ 16,99
Engels The Borrow a Bookshop Holiday
€ 16,99
Engels Christmas at Frozen Falls
€ 12,99

Meer spreker Susie Riddell Bekijk alles

Engels Snowy Nights at the Lonely Hearts Hotel
€ 12,99
Engels Summer at the Highland Coral Beach
€ 12,99