Robolove 3 - Operation: Silver Soul

Robolove 3 - Operation: Silver Soul

The gripping final instalment in the popular RoboLove trilogy...

Serie

Robolove deel 3

Auteur

Martina André

Spreker

Heather Henriques

Vertaler

Jenny Jenkins

Speelduur

8 uur 17 min

€ 12,99

Beschrijving

The gripping final instalment in the popular RoboLove trilogy.

Silver, former combat robot turned rebel, is tasked by his leader with a highly sensitive mission – to protect Patricia, First Lady of the PanAmerican States, from a treacherous assassin. To get as close to her as possible, Silver takes on the role of her handsome companion.

There’s just one snag: her powerful ex-husband sends a female robot to be her new bodyguard.

Soul – the breathtakingly beautiful R9 model – distrusts Silver from the very beginning. Yet she has no idea that this high-tech rival will turn her mission upside down.

Perfect for fans of Evangeline Anderson, Ruby Dixon, and Laurann Dohner.




Bestselling German author Martina André was born in Bonn in 1961. She has published several successful books including the well-known Templar novels. Martina André lives with her family near Koblenz and in Edinburgh, Scotland, which has become her second home.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

1 november 2022

ISBN

9788728280089

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

8 uur 17 min

Bestandsgrootte

346 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Martina André Bekijk alles

Engels Robolove 2 - Operation: Copper Blood
€ 12,99
Robolove #3 - Operatie Silver Soul
€ 16,99
Robolove #2 - Operatie Copper Blood
€ 14,99
Robolove #1 - Operatie Iron Heart
€ 7,99

Meer spreker Heather Henriques Bekijk alles

Engels Robolove 2 - Operation: Copper Blood
€ 12,99
Engels Robolove 1 - Operation Iron Heart
€ 12,99
Engels Sweet Barbary

Sweet Barbary

Pamela Kent

€ 8,99
Engels House of Sand

House of Sand

Barbara Rowan

€ 12,99