Luistervoorbeeld

Moonlight Kisses at Willow Tree Hall

SerieThe Willow Tree Hall Series deel 4
Auteur Alison Sherlock
Spreker Penny Andrews
Speelduur 7u 43m 11s
€ 12,99

Beschrijving

Romance blossoms under the stars in this feelgood love story!

Lily Harper is an events organiser, but her neat, ordered world has just exploded. First she lost her job, then she lost her fiancé. Her five-year plan is looking increasingly shaky.

Lost and lonely, Lily heads home to her childhood village, and accepts the position of live-in housekeeper at the grand but welcoming Willow Tree Hall. It's not exactly her dream job – Lily is more used to arranging parties than pantries – but at least she's working.

Her first task is to arrange the Willow Tree Hall summer fete. Lily is in her element, writing to-do lists and organising bunting and baking – until her old flame Jack Carter turns up in the village. Lily hasn't seen Jack in over ten years, when he sped off on his motorbike, taking with him the pieces of her broken heart.

Lily vowed she would never forgive him. But as Willow Tree Hall weaves its magic, Lily finds she might just give Jack a second chance after all...

What readers are saying about 'Willow Tree Hall':

'A sympathetically heart-warming story about family, loyalty, love and friendship... I look forward to reading more in the series' -Donna Orrock, NetGalley.

'A beautiful and exquisite read. I couldn't put it down. Loved it' -Karen Whittard

'A brilliant, uplifting mix of romance, drama and fun. Recommended!' -Agi Klar


Perfect for fans of Milly Johnson and Heidi Swain.



Alison Sherlock enjoyed reading and writing stories from an early age and gave up office life to follow her dream. Alison lives in Surrey with her husband and a daft golden retriever.

Details

UitgeverSAGA Egmont
Publicatiedatum 15 september 2022
ISBN 9788728286210
Taal Engels
Soort audioLuisterboek
Speelduur 7u 43m 11s
Bestandsgrootte 332 MB
Formaat mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Trefwoorden


Reviews van luisteraars

Login om review toe te voegen.