Luistervoorbeeld

Stockholm South: Siege

SerieHannah Kaufman deel 1
Auteur Karl Eidem, Jale Poljarevius
Spreker Jennifer Woodward
VertalerJane Davis
Speelduur 9u 43m 46s
€ 12,99

Beschrijving

The first book in an intense thriller series featuring Inspector Hannah Kaufman.

On her way to work one ordinary Wednesday morning, Inspector Hannah Kaufman is unexpectedly called to Stockholm South Hospital, where she’s confronted by a far from ordinary event. Armed men are inside the children’s hospital, threatening to kill one child an hour if their demands aren’t met.

Hannah and her colleagues face a dramatic hostage situation with enormous media attention. Meanwhile, inside the hospital walls, the clock is ticking for the innocent children imprisoned with the terrorists...

For fans of Ian Rankin, James Patterson and the popular Netflix show 'Money Heist'.



Karl Eidem is an author and financial analyst. Jale Poljarevius is a police superintendent and expert in organised crime. He is also known for his appearances on "Efterlyst", the Swedish TV equivalent of "Crimewatch".

Details

UitgeverSAGA Egmont
Publicatiedatum 23 december 2021
ISBN 9788726874457
Taal Engels
Soort audioLuisterboek
Speelduur 9u 43m 46s
Bestandsgrootte 408 MB
Formaat mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Trefwoorden


Reviews van luisteraars

Login om review toe te voegen.