The Silent Girl
The Silent Girl

The Silent Girl

How do you prove you’re innocent, if you don’t remember your own name? They find me covered in blood-red flowers on the side of a country road. They tell me my wounds look defensive...

Auteur

Kelly Heard

Spreker

Laurence Bouvard

Speelduur

11 uur 2 min

€ 16,99

Beschrijving

How do you prove you’re innocent, if you don’t remember your own name?

They find me covered in blood-red flowers on the side of a country road. They tell me my wounds look defensive. But they think I’m guilty of a terrible crime.

People from my past – strangers now – help me piece together my story. But who can I trust when I can’t trust myself?

I could never have hurt anyone. Could I?

A totally gripping psychological suspense novel that you won’t be able to put down and will keep you turning the pages late into the night. Perfect for fans of "The Girl on the Train", "The Woman in the Window" and "The Silent Patient".

Readers are gripped by "The Silent Girl":

"OMG what a story!... Twisty, fast-paced... Sure to keep you guessing from page one! Full of mystery, tension and suspense... Had my heart pounding... The best thriller I've read this year."

"Ooh, this was a fabulous mystery!...I never knew what to expect... Kept me guessing...The ending was full on nail-biting...I couldn’t put it down."

"I’m speechless... This book blew my mind. I can’t stop thinking about it... Gripping until you were on the edge of your seat dying turning pages like nothing. Because the book was that good." Reviews by Bee

"Captivating... Vivid... Pulls you straight in... Filled with suspense and action." Bookworm 1986





Originally from the Blue Ridge Mountains in Virginia, Kelly Heard now lives in Richmond with her husband and two children.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

3 november 2022

ISBN

9788728277690

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

11 uur 2 min

Bestandsgrootte

472 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Kelly Heard Bekijk alles

The Woman in the Water
€ 16,99

Meer spreker Laurence Bouvard Bekijk alles

The Woman in the Water
€ 16,99
In Her Shoes

In Her Shoes

Erin Darcy

€ 10,99
City of Drowned Souls

City of Drowned Souls

Chris Lloyd

€ 12,99
City of Buried Ghosts

City of Buried Ghosts

Chris Lloyd

€ 5,99