A Country Dilemma

A Country Dilemma

Welcome back to Treweham, a village of scandal and secrets...

Serie

Treweham Hall deel 3

Auteur

Sasha Morgan

Spreker

Lesley Harcourt

Speelduur

7 uur 59 min

€ 12,99

Beschrijving

Welcome back to Treweham, a village of scandal and secrets.

For Christie Newbury, moving to the Cotswolds as the new owner of The Templar, a quaint countryside inn, was supposed to be a dream come true. But then her husband drops a bombshell that turns her life upside down.

Architect Daniel James has just one month to find the perfect home. When his search takes him to the village of Treweham, his instant attraction to the Templar's beautiful – and newly single – owner is a distraction he can't afford.

Christie needs an expert's eye. Daniel needs a place to stay. It's only a business deal – but it has never been more tempting to mix business with pleasure...

'I couldn't put this book down and was gripped from the very first page! I was so engulfed in the characters and life in Treweham, that I actually felt a little lost when I had finished it' -Amazon reviewer


Perfect for fans of Holly Martin and Debbie Johnson.



Sasha Morgan lives in a village by the coast in Lancashire with her husband and has one grown up son. She writes mainly contemporary fiction, with a touch of 'spice', probably due to all the Jilly Cooper novels she read as a teenager! Besides writing, Sasha loves drinking wine, country walks and curling up with a good book.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

27 oktober 2022

ISBN

9788728286722

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

7 uur 59 min

Bestandsgrootte

346 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Sasha Morgan Bekijk alles

Engels Return to Lilacwell

Return to Lilacwell

Sasha Morgan

€ 12,99
Engels Escape to Lilacwell

Escape to Lilacwell

Sasha Morgan

€ 12,99
Engels A Country Rivalry

A Country Rivalry

Sasha Morgan

€ 12,99

Meer spreker Lesley Harcourt Bekijk alles

Engels Code Blue

Code Blue

Anita Waller

€ 14,99
Engels Blood Red

Blood Red

Anita Waller

€ 13,99
Engels The Angels

The Angels

Alex Kane

€ 16,99
Engels A Country Rivalry

A Country Rivalry

Sasha Morgan

€ 12,99