A Chance in a Million

A Chance in a Million

Two lost souls. One chance at love. From battlefields to bookshelves, Captain Jane Reed is on a mission to help a world-renowned author, Veronica Cooper, reclaim her passion...

Serie

Auteur

T.A. Williams

Spreker

Helen Duff

Speelduur

9 uur 46 min

€ 13,99

Beschrijving

Two lost souls. One chance at love.

From battlefields to bookshelves, Captain Jane Reed is on a mission to help a world-renowned author, Veronica Cooper, reclaim her passion. Seeking solace from the hustle and bustle of Venice, the two head to a tranquil countryside villa, where Jane discovers more than just the beauty of nature.

As fate would have it, Jane crosses paths with David, Veronica's mysterious and brooding son. He too carries the weight of his past, but can Jane break through his walls and find the love they deserve? Or will their scars prove to be too deep to mend?

A tender and uplifting romance for fans of Rosanna Ley and Jennifer Bohnet.

s Not Exist"],"errors":{

Writing since the age of 14, bestseller T. A. Williams has perfected the balance of love, mystery, and travel in his beloved book series - from his holiday romances to his cosy whodunnits.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

24 augustus 2023

ISBN

9788727042428

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

9 uur 46 min

Bestandsgrootte

412 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur T.A. Williams Bekijk alles

Engels An Escape to Remember

An Escape to Remember

T.A. Williams

€ 13,99
Engels A Little Piece of Paradise
€ 13,99
Engels Secrets on the Italian Island
€ 12,99
Engels Dreaming of Christmas

Dreaming of Christmas

T.A. Williams

€ 12,99

Meer spreker Helen Duff Bekijk alles

Engels An Escape to Remember

An Escape to Remember

T.A. Williams

€ 13,99
Engels A Little Piece of Paradise
€ 13,99
Engels Something New at the Borrow a Bookshop
€ 16,99