A Little Piece of Paradise

A Little Piece of Paradise

The inheritance of a lifetime... or is it? When Sophie falls heir to a castle on the Italian Riviera, she can’t believe her luck. The catch? She must share it with her estranged sister, Rachel, for...

Serie

Auteur

T.A. Williams

Spreker

Helen Duff

Speelduur

8 uur 48 min

€ 13,99

Beschrijving

The inheritance of a lifetime... or is it?

When Sophie falls heir to a castle on the Italian Riviera, she can’t believe her luck. The catch? She must share it with her estranged sister, Rachel, for three months.

As Sophie travels to Italy, memories of a cheating ex resurface but so does a newfound connection with her friend Chris back home.

With the clock ticking, will Sophie be able to heal old wounds with her sister and find love with Chris?

A beautiful story of romance and sisterhood, "A Little Piece of Paradise" is the first novel in the "Love From Italy" series. It is perfect for fans of Alex Brown and Lucy Coleman.

Writing since the age of 14, bestseller T. A. Williams has perfected the balance of love, mystery, and travel in his beloved book series - from his holiday romances to his cosy whodunnits.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

27 juli 2023

ISBN

9788727043180

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

8 uur 48 min

Bestandsgrootte

370 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur T.A. Williams Bekijk alles

Engels An Escape to Remember

An Escape to Remember

T.A. Williams

€ 13,99
Engels A Chance in a Million

A Chance in a Million

T.A. Williams

€ 13,99
Engels Secrets on the Italian Island
€ 12,99
Engels Dreaming of Christmas

Dreaming of Christmas

T.A. Williams

€ 12,99

Meer spreker Helen Duff Bekijk alles

Engels An Escape to Remember

An Escape to Remember

T.A. Williams

€ 13,99
Engels A Chance in a Million

A Chance in a Million

T.A. Williams

€ 13,99
Engels Something New at the Borrow a Bookshop
€ 16,99