An Escape to Remember

An Escape to Remember

She needed a getaway. What she found was a home. After catching her boyfriend in flagrante delicto with another woman, Louise is heartbroken and vows to stay away from men. But when she takes on a...

Serie

Auteur

T.A. Williams

Spreker

Helen Duff

Speelduur

9 uur 20 min

€ 13,99

Beschrijving

She needed a getaway. What she found was a home.

After catching her boyfriend in flagrante delicto with another woman, Louise is heartbroken and vows to stay away from men. But when she takes on a restoration project at an Italian hotel run by a group of lively seniors, she can't help but be distracted by the mysterious and alluring neighbour Vito.

Despite his tragic past and her no-romance policy, sparks fly between them. Will they be able to resist the pull or succumb to their undeniable chemistry?

A beautiful romance set in the hills of Turin, perfect for readers of Lucy Coleman and Alex Brown.

Praise for "An Escape to Remember":

‘A brilliant story…the food descriptions were amazing. A jolly enjoyable read.’ - Reader Review.

‘The story was compelling and entertaining, I rooted for the characters and liked the storytelling. Highly recommended.’ - Reader Review.

Writing since the age of 14, bestseller T. A. Williams has perfected the balance of love, mystery, and travel in his beloved book series - from his holiday romances to his cosy whodunnits.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

10 augustus 2023

ISBN

9788727043197

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

9 uur 20 min

Bestandsgrootte

394 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur T.A. Williams Bekijk alles

Engels A Little Piece of Paradise
€ 13,99
Engels A Chance in a Million

A Chance in a Million

T.A. Williams

€ 13,99
Engels Secrets on the Italian Island
€ 12,99
Engels Dreaming of Christmas

Dreaming of Christmas

T.A. Williams

€ 12,99

Meer spreker Helen Duff Bekijk alles

Engels A Little Piece of Paradise
€ 13,99
Engels A Chance in a Million

A Chance in a Million

T.A. Williams

€ 13,99
Engels Something New at the Borrow a Bookshop
€ 16,99