Missing: A Detective Ravn thriller

Missing: A Detective Ravn thriller

One missing person. Endless buried secrets... When a man vanishes after embezzling funds for a secret rendezvous in Berlin, Ravn is drawn into a chilling investigation by the man's sister, Louise....

Serie

Auteur

Michael Katz Krefeld

Spreker

Peter Noble

Vertaler

Lindy Falk van Rooyen

Speelduur

12 uur 39 min

€ 16,99

Beschrijving

One missing person. Endless buried secrets...

When a man vanishes after embezzling funds for a secret rendezvous in Berlin, Ravn is drawn into a chilling investigation by the man's sister, Louise.

The mystery deepens as Ravn discovers a pattern of lonely men disappearing under mysterious circumstances, a trail leading back to the dark days of Stasi-Germany.

As he gets closer to the truth, Ravn finds himself caught in the crosshairs, stirring up horrors better left buried...

The gripping second book of Michael Katz Krefeld's acclaimed “Ravn” series, “Missing” is a pulse-pounding thriller from the Danish crime master that will leave you on the edge of your seat. Fans of Jo Nesbø and Peter Høeg will love this gritty, Nordic Noir series.

Detective Ravn Thrillers

In the thrilling Nordic noir series, ”Detective Ravn”, Thomas "Raven" Ravnsholdt, a tenacious private detective, navigates the dark underbelly of society. Ravn's investigations take him through a chilling labyrinth of crime, encountering trafficking rings, rampant corruption, doomsday cults, and haunting relics from the GDR era.

Fans of Scandinavian crime thrillers, will love this Danish detective series in English for the first time. Perfect for readers of Jo Nesbø, Stieg Larsson, and Peter Høeg.

Best-selling Danish crime author Michael Katz Krefeld is renowned for his Nordic Noir series featuring Detective Ravn. His gripping, fast-paced crime thrillers explore personal sacrifice and the fight against evil, all set against the atmospheric backdrop of Scandinavia.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

23 januari 2024

ISBN

9788727160085

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

12 uur 39 min

Bestandsgrootte

550 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Michael Katz Krefeld Bekijk alles

Engels Beast in the Night - An Inspector Cecilie Mars Thriller
€ 13,99
Engels Derailed: A Detective Ravn Thriller
€ 15,99
Engels Darkness Calls: An Inspector Cecilie Mars Thriller
€ 12,99
De sekte

De sekte

Michael Katz Krefeld

€ 12,99

Meer spreker Peter Noble Bekijk alles

Engels Derailed: A Detective Ravn Thriller
€ 15,99
Engels The Dark Temple

The Dark Temple

R.D. Shah

€ 12,99
Engels The Shadow Conspiracy
€ 12,99