The Difference Between You & Me

The Difference Between You & Me

Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness? Trudy Watts has everything she's ever dreamed of: a job that she loves, a successful boyfriend, and an ultra-modern apartment i...

Auteur

Celia Hayes

Spreker

Colleen Prendergast

Speelduur

9 uur 0 min

€ 13,99

Beschrijving

Can stepping out of your comfort zone lead you to ultimate happiness?

Trudy Watts has everything she's ever dreamed of: a job that she loves, a successful boyfriend, and an ultra-modern apartment in one of the most fashionable parts of London.

With a long-awaited promotion due to come her way and her wedding just around the corner, Trudy's life is just perfect... That is until catastrophe strikes and her life is turned upside down.

She's transferred to Turriff, a remote Scottish town to manage a small, struggling bank branch. Her arrival is traumatic and she wishes she was anywhere but here...

Until she sees him, Ethan, the charming pub landlord, who seems to enjoy nothing more than teasing her. And it's right there, in that pub, that her life will suddenly change...

A feisty rom-com, perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Tilly Tennant and Kiley Dunbar.

Celia Hayes works as a restorer and lives in Naples. Between one restoration and another, she loves to write. ´Don't Marry Thomas Clark´ reached #1 in the Amazon Italian Ebook chart.

What readers are saying about ´The Difference Between You & Me´:

'Easy going and light-hearted'

'A nice little rom-com... I really enjoyed it'

'Great to spend a few hours with and forget your troubles!'

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

25 augustus 2022

ISBN

9788728286159

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

9 uur 0 min

Bestandsgrootte

378 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Celia Hayes Bekijk alles

Engels Who's that Girl?

Who's that Girl?

Celia Hayes

€ 16,99
Engels Don't Marry Thomas Clarke
€ 12,99

Meer spreker Colleen Prendergast Bekijk alles

Engels The Shadows of Rutherford
€ 13,99
Engels A Seaside Escape

A Seaside Escape

Lisa Hobman

€ 16,99
Engels Lifting the Fire Hydrant Lid: a Female Firefighter Memoir
€ 12,99
Engels A Year at Appleyard Farm
€ 16,99