The Horsea Marina Murders

The Horsea Marina Murders

The stakes are high, and time is running out... When a charred body is discovered on a burning boat at Horsea Marina, Detective Inspector Andy Horton is called to investigate...

Serie

Auteur

Pauline Rowson

Spreker

Colin Mace

Speelduur

8 uur 40 min

€ 13,99

Beschrijving

The stakes are high, and time is running out...

When a charred body is discovered on a burning boat at Horsea Marina, Detective Inspector Andy Horton is called to investigate. The victim is identified as Tom Brundall, a wealthy financier from Guernsey, who was terminally ill.

Puzzled, Horton wonders why a dying man would return to his hometown of Portsmouth and who would want to kill him. As Horton digs deeper, another body surfaces, forcing him to grapple with not just the victims' pasts but also the unresolved mystery of his own mother's disappearance three decades earlier.

As he pieces the puzzle together, it becomes evident that he's facing a ruthless foe who determined to bury the truth.

Can Horton catch the killer and find out what happened to his mother?

This absolutely gripping detective mystery is perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Joy Ellis, and Rachel McLean.

The Horsea Marina Murders © Pauline Rowson 2023



Pauline Rowson is the author of twenty-four gripping, fast-paced, atmospheric crime novels including the popular SOLENT MURDER MYSTERY series featuring the rugged and troubled DI Andy Horton. She is a member of the Crime Writers' Association and the Society of Authors.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

30 maart 2023

ISBN

9788728529423

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

8 uur 40 min

Bestandsgrootte

366 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Pauline Rowson Bekijk alles

Engels The Chale Bay Murders

The Chale Bay Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99
Engels The Portchester Castle Murders
€ 12,99
Engels The Isle of Wight Murders

The Isle of Wight Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99
Engels The Royal Hotel Murders

The Royal Hotel Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99

Meer spreker Colin Mace Bekijk alles

Engels The Chale Bay Murders

The Chale Bay Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99
Engels The Portchester Castle Murders
€ 12,99
Engels The Isle of Wight Murders

The Isle of Wight Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99
Engels The Royal Hotel Murders

The Royal Hotel Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99