The Portchester Castle Murders

The Portchester Castle Murders

It’s Friday the thirteenth and Detective Inspector Andy Horton’s luck is about to run out. His Harley-Davidson is vandalized, a strange symbol etched into the paintwork...

Serie

Auteur

Pauline Rowson

Spreker

Colin Mace

Speelduur

8 uur 13 min

€ 12,99

Beschrijving

It’s Friday the thirteenth and Detective Inspector Andy Horton’s luck is about to run out.

His Harley-Davidson is vandalized, a strange symbol etched into the paintwork. A convicted murderer, Luke Felton, a name he recognizes, has gone missing. A decomposing corpse washes up in Portsmouth Harbour. A mysterious phone call leads him to another in a windswept garden in Portchester.

To make matters worse, Horton’s nit-picking boss, DCI Lorraine Bliss, has returned early from her secondment to HQ.

Horton’s got a lot on his plate. Can he connect the dots before anyone else dies?

This absolutely gripping detective mystery is perfect for fans of Ann Cleeves, Joy Ellis, and Rachel McLean.

© Pauline Rowson 2023




Pauline Rowson is the author of twenty-four gripping, fast-paced, atmospheric crime novels including the popular SOLENT MURDER MYSTERY series featuring the rugged and troubled DI Andy Horton. She is a member of the Crime Writers' Association and the Society of Authors.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

29 juni 2023

ISBN

9788728529393

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

8 uur 13 min

Bestandsgrootte

347 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Pauline Rowson Bekijk alles

Engels The Chale Bay Murders

The Chale Bay Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99
Engels The Isle of Wight Murders

The Isle of Wight Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99
Engels The Royal Hotel Murders

The Royal Hotel Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99
Engels The Horsea Marina Murders

The Horsea Marina Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 13,99

Meer spreker Colin Mace Bekijk alles

Engels The Chale Bay Murders

The Chale Bay Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99
Engels The Isle of Wight Murders

The Isle of Wight Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99
Engels The Royal Hotel Murders

The Royal Hotel Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 12,99
Engels The Horsea Marina Murders

The Horsea Marina Murders

Pauline Rowson

€ 13,99