Luistervoorbeeld

Barbarian Princess

SerieCenturions deel 2
Auteur Damion Hunter
Spreker Andrew Kingston
Speelduur 16u 1m 12s
€ 12,99

Beschrijving

The epic second Roman adventure in The Centurions series, perfect for fans of Simon Scarrow.

Correus and Flavius, half brothers and rivals, have found the life of a Centurion to be a dangerous one. After imprisonment and torture, Flavius has found his strength and proven his mettle. Correus, son of a slave, has found glory on the battlefield.

But now the brothers have been stationed to Wales, a land full of barbarians, mud and freezing rain. Here they must face the pain of lost love, the shame of lost battle, and the thrill of a new era for their beloved Rome. And in Wales awaits a princess that could change one of their lives forever...

Barbarian Princess, the epic second instalment of The Centurions, is perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden and Ben Kane



Damion Hunter is a pseudonym of Amanda Cockrell. Along with the Centurions Trilogy, she is also the author of Pomegranate Seed, What We Keep Is Not Always What Will Stay, the historical trilogies The Deer Dancers and The Horse Catchers, and The Legions of the Mist, a Roman historical adventure novel. She lives in Roanoke, Virginia.

Details

UitgeverSAGA Egmont
Publicatiedatum 1 juli 2021
ISBN 9788726869484
Taal Engels
Soort audioLuisterboek
Speelduur 16u 1m 12s
Bestandsgrootte 766 MB
Formaat mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Trefwoorden


Reviews van luisteraars

Login om review toe te voegen.