The Centurions

The Centurions

Against the mighty splendour of the glorious Roman Empire, unfolds the magnificent new saga, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden. Correus and Flavius. Half-brothers, sons of a brilliant general...

Serie

Centurions deel 1

Auteur

Damion Hunter

Spreker

Andrew Kingston

Speelduur

15 uur 26 min

€ 12,99

Beschrijving

Against the mighty splendour of the glorious Roman Empire, unfolds the magnificent new saga, perfect for fans of Conn Iggulden.

Correus and Flavius. Half-brothers, sons of a brilliant general. One, son of a slave woman, is a born warrior destined to excel. The other, a nobleman by birth, must struggle relentlessly to succeed.

When they both join the Centuriate, a position Flavius has always known he will inherit, and one that Correus has long coveted, it is together that they face the brutal reality of war. Fighting German barbarians will prove dangerous, not only to their bodies but to their souls as well...

The Centurions, book one in this epic Roman adventure trilogy, is perfect for Simon Scarrow and Ben Kane's fans.



Damion Hunter is a pseudonym of Amanda Cockrell. Along with the Centurions Trilogy, she is also the author of Pomegranate Seed, What We Keep Is Not Always What Will Stay, the historical trilogies The Deer Dancers and The Horse Catchers, and The Legions of the Mist, a Roman historical adventure novel. She lives in Roanoke, Virginia.

Details

Imprint

SAGA Egmont

Uitgever

SAGA Egmont

Publicatiedatum

1 juni 2021

ISBN

9788726869514

Taal

Engels

Speelduur

15 uur 26 min

Bestandsgrootte

887 MB

Formaat

mp3 download en geschikt voor de Luisterrijk app

Categorieën

Tags

Meer auteur Damion Hunter Bekijk alles

Engels Empire's Edge

Empire's Edge

Damion Hunter

€ 16,99
Engels Shadow of the Eagle

Shadow of the Eagle

Damion Hunter

€ 16,99
Engels The Border Wolves

The Border Wolves

Damion Hunter

€ 12,99
Engels The Emperor's Games

The Emperor's Games

Damion Hunter

€ 12,99

Meer spreker Andrew Kingston Bekijk alles

Engels Empire's Edge

Empire's Edge

Damion Hunter

€ 16,99
Engels Shadow of the Eagle

Shadow of the Eagle

Damion Hunter

€ 16,99
Engels Jason

Jason

Mark Knowles

€ 16,99
Engels Argo

Argo

Mark Knowles

€ 16,99